How Can We Help You?

General Questions

Answer

SquarePeep provides a fun way to share content, grow your fanbase & promote your links. Through our platform, you can make new connections, get access to exclusive content, rapidly grow your fanbase & promote all of your links together in one place.

Answer

It's completely free to join SquarePeep, to publish content, to promote your links & to interact with other members.

Answer

Upon configuring your settings you will be able to receive gifts from members via Cash App, PayPal & your Amazon Wishlist. You can also receive gifts of up to 25 credits which can be used to promote your content or to make purchases within the platform.

Answer

A blue tick means that the user has added a verification video to their profile.

Answer

Verification videos provide publishers with an easy way to prove to other members that their account is authentic. Typically, in a verification video the user will confirm their username so that you can be confident that you are browsing their "official" account.

Answer

At the top of your newsfeed or profile you'll see a publish post box... Simply type in a caption (if you would like to add one), tap the image icon to attach your photo or video & then hit "Publish" once you're ready for your post to go live.

Answer

SquarePeep is all about having fun but we do have some rules. Nudity & sexually-explicit content is not permitted, nor is content that has the sole intention of promoting third-party products or services. For full details please refer to our Terms of Service.

Answer

The Trending feed displays the most popular content that is currently being revealed by other members.

Answer

If you have enabled your profile & content to be shown in feeds then all members will see the revealed version for the duration that it remains in the trending feed but after that only the person who revealed it will be able to see the hidden content.

Answer

To help provide a safe & enjoyable experience for everybody, if our system detects that a post may potentially contain nudity or promotional content then it will not be eligible to be boosted.

Account

Answer

To change your username, simply log in & click "My Account" -> "Edit Basic Info". From this page you'll be given the option to change your username, but please be aware that usernames can only be changed once.

Answer

If you know your password simply login, click "My Account" in the top menu & then click on Change Password. You'll be asked to enter your old password & then you'll be able to set a new one.

If you don't know your password simply visit the login page & click on the "Forgotten your password?" link. You'll be able to get a new temporary password sent to the email that is associated with your account.

Answer

Login, click "My Account" from the menu at the top & then click "View Profile". You should see an "Edit Photo" appear over your profile/cover photos & clicking on this will enable you to choose a new photo.

Answer

Simply login to your account & then from the "My Account" link at the top choose "My Images". From the page that opens you'll see a list of all of your posts along with links to delete them. You'll also find a "Delete" button directly under your posts.

Answer

You can easily change your email settings at any time by logging in, click "My Account" from the menu at the top & clicking "Account Settings". Simply choose which emails you would & would not like to receive & then hit "Save Settings".

Answer

We would hate to see you leave but if you wish to go for whatever reason then you'll be glad to know we make account deletion very easy. Simply login, click "My Account" from the menu at the top & then click "Account Settings". From this page you will be able to access a link that says "Delete my account" & upon confirmation your account will be deleted as requested along with its associated data.

Privacy FAQ

Answer

If you like a post then the person that published it will receive a notification & will be able to see that it was you that liked it, but other members will not be able to see what you have liked - only you will be able to look back through the images you've liked.

Answer

Only the person that published the post will be able to see that it was you who revealed it.

Answer

You cannot make your profile private but if you wish to make your content less visible you can choose to hide your content from feeds via your "Account Settings". This will prevent your content from showing up in feeds such as the Trending feed & will prevent your profile from displaying in sections such as the "Online Now" sections.

Answer

Yes, you can block an individual user from messaging you by tapping the "Controls" button shown beneath the messages & then choosing "Block User". You can also prevent new members from messaging you by disabling messaging entirely from within your "Account Settings".

Answer

If you have any active users on your blocklist then you'll see a link titled "Blocked Users" at the top right-hand side of your message box. If you visit that page, you'll be able to unblock individual members to resume contact with them.

Other FAQ

Answer

As we respect the privacy of our users, when a member deletes their content it is immediately removed from the platform & this means that as a purchaser you will no longer be able to access it. The good news is that this scenario is pretty rare.

Answer

When you start a conversation with somebody, that person will have control as to whether or not they allow images or videos to be sent to them. This means that if you cannot send media, it's likely because they have the "Allow Media" option disabled.

Answer

If somebody starts a conversation with you, you'll have control over whether or not they can send you media. To enable or disable the ability for them to send media, hit the "Controls" button under the message response box & choose "Allow/Disallow Media".

Answer

To send a member a gift you can either use the button on their profile page or you can initiate a conversation with them & hit the "Send Gift" under the message response box. You'll then be shown the gift options that the member is accepting.

Answer

For your privacy, images & videos sent via private messages automatically expire after 10 minutes of being opened by the recipient, or after a period of 7 days if left unopened. The sender can also opt to delete the content sooner, too, if they wish to do so.

Need More Help?

Contact us if you have any more questions.